Music News: C SQUARED MUSIC To Release Their Debut Compilation Album

From the PR wire…

C² Underground Music Special will release on 17th September 2021.

C Squared founders Curtis Dewar and Cori Westbrook commented, “We are really excited to be releasing our first album under the C Squared banner. When we first formed C Squared a few months ago, we really wanted to be able to work with bands in all aspects, not just PR, marketing and management. With this compilation we will now be releasing our first album and hopefully continue to release select albums over the next few years.”

With haunting gothic soundscapes of The Infernal Doll, through to psychedelic doom metal of Book Of Wyrms, and dynamic electronica of Synesthema, this is a passion-driven project from C Squared. The compilation showcases the wondrous creativity that thrives in artists of the underground scene. Featuring a number of exclusive tracks, including an ethereal darkwave sound in “I Didn’t Break” by Gaia Guarda with Lindsay Schoolcraft and the emotional “Breath” by Duncan Evans, fans are certain to enjoy this eclectic collection and discover something new.

Infinite realms of creativity are the offering from this debut compilation album. Whether delving into the dark depths of the utter heavy, soaring through symphonic melodies or dancing into the witching hour, there is a fantastical array of talent to discover.

Track list (* means Exclusive)

  1.     Ghost Waltz – The Inferno Doll
  2.     Will to Survive – Lutharo
  3.     All Eyes On Me – Torn Between Two Words
  4.     Emergence + Divergence – Disconnected Souls
  5.     Mark of the Wolf – Lycanthro
  6.     Weatherworker – Book Of Wyrms
  7.     Where Shadows Fade – Herr Nox
  8.     Lunatic – IN Veil FT. Sam Astaroth
  9.     Apollo’s Voyage – Synesthema *
  10.     I Didn’t Break – Gaia Guarda FT. Lindsay Schoolcraft *
  11.     In Flight – Chalk Portraits *
  12.     Nothing – Spacegoat *
  13.     Art of Departure – Art of Departure
  14.     Breath – Duncan Evans *

Stay tuned for track premieres and more! Connect with @dewarpr and @coriwestbrook on Twitter for updates.

For more from Alternative Control, find us on FacebookTwitterInstagramSoundcloud, and bandcamp 

Plus, follow our 2021 coverage playlist on Spotify! #nogarbagetracks

Enjoying our content? Support the site on Ko-fi and Patreon!